Our Operations

Soilmec S.p.A

SOILMEC S.p.A (Italy) was established in 1969 for design and production of new equipment, development of new technologies in the field of foundation engineering, underground construction and oil and gas extraction.

 SOILMEC CM-70

SOILMEC СМ-70 is hydraulic and completely self-erected drilling rig for bored piles installation by the CFA technology (caterpillar). This equipment is high-quality, reliable, simple to use and is produced with the help of the newest technologies.

The undercarriage of SOILMEC CM-70 was specially developed by the SOILMEC specialists for drilling rigs in light of the foundation engineering specification. Modern control system, very comfortable and space cab enable to work more effectivelly,  make easier an operator works and accelerate fulfillment of tasks.

The CM-70 dimensions are very convenient for the narrow urban conditions. In the transport position it is possible to mobilize the rig with the minimum costs. At the same time the rig is very easy for transpormation from the transport to the operating position.

Its outstanding features are:

  • Completely self-erecting;
  • Up-to-date instrumentation;
  • High reliability and safety in the job-site;
  • Quick installation;
  • Extendable tracks from 2,5m до 3,9m;
  • Easy manoeuvrability;
  • Low transport costs;
  • High production;
  • Reduced transport dimensions.

Customers

and Partners

2015 KGS-Astana

Наша Деятельность

Soilmec S.p.A

Компания SOILMEC S.p.A (Италия) была основана в 1969 г. с целью проектирования и производства нового оборудования, разработки новых технологий в области фундаментостроения, подземного строительства, добычи нефти и газа.

 SOILMEC CM-70

Установка SOILMEC СМ-70 – это полностью гидравлическая и самомонтирующаяся буровая установка для сооружения буронабивных свай по технологии непрерывного шнека (CFA) (на гусеничном ходу). Это оборудование сочетает в себе высокое качество с применением новых технологий, надежность, долговечность, простоту конструкции и управления.

Базовая машина для модели SOILMEC СМ-70 специально разработана конструкторами компании SOILMEC для буровых установок с учетом всей специфики этой работы. Современная система управления, удобная и просторная кабина максимально облегчает работу оператора, позволяет улучшить качество и увеличить скорость выполнения работ.

Габаритные размеры установки СМ-70 идеально подходят для работ в городских условиях. В транспортном положении легко осуществлять перевозку установки с минимальными затратами. При этом установка легко трансформируется из транспортного положения в рабочее положение.

Преимущества установки:

  • полностью самомонтирующаяся;
  • оснащение современным оборудованием;
  • высокая надежность и безопасность на площадке;
  • быстрая установка;
  • выдвижные треки от 2,5м до 3,9м;
  • хорошая маневренность;
  • низкие затраты при транспортировке;
  • высокая производительность;
  • уменьшенные транспортные габариты.

заказчики

и партнеры

2015 KGS-Astana